Alle Videos

I Believe In A Thing Called Love (Official Music Video)
Love Is Only A Feeling (Official Music Video)
One Way Ticket (Official Music Video)
Rock and Roll Deserves to Die (Official Video)
Is It Just Me? (Official Music Video)
The Darkness -Growing on Me
In Another Life (Official Video)
The Darkness- I Believe in a Thing Called Love Live at Reading 2004.mp4
Heart Explodes (Official Video)
Solid Gold