Alle Videos

Tough Love (Live Vocals by Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)
Nothing Can Compare
I Trance/Limelight (Live at QX Gay Awards 2020)
It Must Have Been Love (Live "Stora Teatern" 2020)(! Not available in Sweden !)
Release Me (Official Music Video)
Per Gessle & Agnes Carlsson (Subtitled intro)
Goodlife (Audio)
One Last Time (Official Music Video)
On and On (Official Music Video)